Come Hear Me...

Back to All Events

Musikiwest at Mitchell Park Community Center

  • Mitchell Park Community Center (map)

Snapshot Circa 1909 for string quartet by John Corigliano

String quartet No. 2 in E flat major by Erich Korngold

Five World Dances for guitar and string quartet by Sergio Assad

Marc Teicholz – guitar, Francisco Fullana, violin,  Juan-Miguel Hernandez – viola, Michelle Djokic – cello


Musikiwest harnesses the collaborative power of chamber music to engender empathic awareness, promote conflict resolution and build peaceable communities.