Come Hear Me...

Back to All Events

Chestnut Hill Concerts: "All-Beethoven"

  • Katherin Hepburn Cultural Arts Center (map)

Beethoven's transcriptions of his own works

Piano Quartet in E-flat, Op. 16
(after the wind quintet)
Symphony No 2, Op. 36, for Piano Trio
Quintet for Strings, Op. 104
(after Piano Trio, Op. 1 no. 3) 
Catherine Cho, violin
Todd Phillips, violin
Tien-Hsin Cindy Wu, violin and viola
Cynthia Phelps, viola
Ronald Thomas, cello
Mihae Lee, piano