Come Hear Me...

Back to All Events

Musikiwest at Mitchell Park Library in Palo Alto

  • Mitchell Park Library Palo Alto (map)

Art of the Fugue I-IV for string quartet by J.S. Bach, Chaconne from Fantaisie Chromatique, Hommage à J.S. Bach by Dave Brubeck, Mariel for cello and marimba by Oswaldo Golijov, Deciduous for violin and steelpan by Andy Akiho, Mojave for marimba, shaker and string quartet by Michael Torke.

Michelle Djokic – cello, Kristin Lee – violin, Dimitri Murrath – viola, Ian Rosenbaum – percussion



Earlier Event: November 21
Art of Elan: Latin American Voices
Later Event: December 4
Camera Lucida: Martinu and Schmidt